Call Now for a Free Estimate!!
(855) 268-9675
Pest Control & Pest Management Services by Antworks Pest Control - serving Vancouver WA Portland OR and Beaverton OR

Exterminator Reviews

Antworks Pest Control values the input of its customers! Here is what some of our customers are saying about us.

Pest Control Reviews IN VANCOUVER WA AND PORTLAND OR

Serving Clients in the Vancouver WA Area:

Downtown Vancouver | East Vancouver | West Vancouver | Fruit Valley | Hazel Dell | Felida | Cascade Park | Camas Washington | Ridgefield | Salmon Creek | Battleground | Orchards | La Center | Washougal | Brush Prairie

Portland East Side:

Portland | SE Portland |NE Portland | Gresham | Happy Valley | Clackamas | Milwaukie | Mt Tabor | Belmont | Lloyd Center | Laurelhurst | Hollywood District | Gladstone | Oregon City | Lake Oswego

Portland Metro West Side:

Downtown Portland | Beaverton | Tigard | Hillsboro | Cornell | Sylvan | Cedar Hills | SW Portland | NW Portland | N Portland | Tualatin | Sherwood

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Antworks Pest Control

Average rating: 5
Out of 152 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

April 29, 2021 by Nancy Murray on Antworks Pest Control

Eric did a great job. On time, professional. Antworks always does a great job.

5 Stars

April 27, 2021 by Katherine Gardner on Antworks Pest Control

We've been using Antworks for years, and I wouldn't consider using any other company. On the phone or in person, they're always super helpful, super friendly, super professional all around. We have them come out yearly now to help control our pavement ants in the spring, and we're consistently happy with how effective their service is. And if we ever have questions or flare ups, they're incredibly knowledgeable.

5 Stars

April 26, 2021 by Jason Stabe on Antworks Pest Control

Excellent customer service. Incredibly thorough at a good value.

5 Stars

March 25, 2021 by Ken H. on Antworks Pest Control

I was concerned that the winged ants I was seeing in my house were actually termites. I called Antworks and the person I spoke with was very knowledgeable and even reviewed photos of the insects that I was concerned about. It turned out that they were ants. I scheduled an appointment for an inspection and was given a reasonable quote for the visit and possible control measures. Gabe showed up on time. He even called ahead to let me know when he would arrive. Gabe was extremely knowledgeable and professional. He did a thorough inspection and gave me a detailed description of the remedy. I approved the work and once again, I was impressed with Gabe's thoroughness. Gabe was very respectful of my property and essentially left no trace. Even better, this is a locally owned company. Professional, no hidden charges, no up-selling. I would not hesitate to call them again.

5 Stars

March 24, 2021 by Bruce Powers on Antworks Pest Control

Antworks has been taking care of our pest issues for a long time now and they do an exceptional job. The tech is always on time, professional, and very responsive to our concerns. I highly recommend this company.

5 Stars

March 5, 2021 by Eons 138 on Antworks Pest Control

Antworks has been performing amazing service at my house for several years now. I have always had excellent service and 100% recommend them!

5 Stars

March 3, 2021 by Casey Billings on Antworks Pest Control

We had a super great experience with Gabe at Antworks. Their receptionist was so friendly and knowledgeable. Gabe who came to treat our house was professional, practicing great COVID safety measures with distance and mask at all times. He was able to educate us on preventative measures, treat our home and answer all of our questions. Also, the cost was a lot less than what I had expected. Highly recommend this company!

5 Stars

March 2, 2021 by Janet Williams on Antworks Pest Control

Absolutely amazing how they know exactly what to do and where the ants are coming from (and going). We've used them for years and are very appreciative of their speedy response and great results. Team Antworks all the way for the win!

5 Stars

January 31, 2021 by Vaughna Cochenour on Antworks Pest Control

Antworks is amazing! I subscribe to their quarterly plan because when I purchased my home, I also inherited a recurring Ant issue. Since they've been treating the home, it remains under control. The value is truly in the quarterly plan. It covers ALL issues that arise at no charge. I had a hornets nest, they came out same day and resolved it = no charge. I installed a new furnace & suddenly found 3 mice. I called them to come out twice & they were able to accommodate both times. They inspected my house including attic & crawlspace to identify the entry, which was the garage door. They are highly responsive, thorough, professional, and have great follow up. I highly recommend them.

5 Stars

January 28, 2021 by Nancy Murray on Antworks Pest Control

Gabe did a great job. He was very thorough covering everything both inside and out.

5 Stars

December 19, 2020 by Eleanor Lopez on Antworks Pest Control

Very good service. Gabe was a delight to work with.

5 Stars

November 11, 2020 by Robert Salazar on Antworks Pest Control

I started having these nasty flying bugs all around my front porch and called Antworks Pest Control to come help me get rid of them. The technician took a look around and discovered I had termites eating away underneath my deck! I never had any reason to go down there, but when he did he came back with pictures of the issue and a game plan to get rid of these termites. Needless to say it’s been a few months and I haven’t seen a single termite around the front deck. Soon I can start repairing the damages, but I’m really grateful to have had their service. I used them to get rid of ants a few years ago at my previous residence and with great success. I cannot recommend them enough

5 Stars

October 1, 2020 by Kelly Trendell on Antworks Pest Control

I was so happy with the experience I had with Antworks. Monday morning I woke up to ants all around my kitchen and by Tuesday evening I had Antworks at my house doing an extremely thorough job to rid our house of ants on the inside and outside. They went the extra mile to ensure our house was safe and Gabe was professional and on time. We were so very impressed with the service.

5 Stars

September 28, 2020 by Eric Reed on Antworks Pest Control

they came to remove yellowjackets. were very fast, affordable, and professional.

5 Stars

September 27, 2020 by Lana Adamson on Antworks Pest Control

We don't think there is a better company in the Portland area to fix what bugs you. Every technician is a very knowledgeable, highly skilled professional. They do a fantastic job of answering any of your questions in a friendly, patient and not overly technical way. They are always prompt and if for some reason they might not be you are notified immediately. A great price for the thorough application they perform. Their office staff and customer service is amazing. We highly recommend using this company. They won't allow you to be disappointed. Laurin Wild and Lana Adamson

5 Stars

September 7, 2020 by Melanie Nelson on Antworks Pest Control

Antworks is the BEST!! Always quick service! Ashley & Misty always get right back to you! The West Linn Public Library Staff appreciate Antworks taking care of our ant problems!!

5 Stars

August 26, 2020 by Steven Dufault on Antworks Pest Control

This company is amazing! And the technician David was very professional, informative and personable. Not only did he do an amazing job with my ant problem he pointed out a couple things that I should fix on my home that I’ve over looked. I highly Recommend this company! Thanks again David!

5 Stars

August 17, 2020 by John Zanetti on Antworks Pest Control

Gabe was incredibly thorough, clearly knows a lot, and is great at his job. I would highly recommend Gabe and Antworks to anyone.

5 Stars

August 12, 2020 by Eric Rice on Antworks Pest Control

They get the job done.

5 Stars

August 10, 2020 by Bruce Powers on Antworks Pest Control

As always, Antworks was on time and efficient. Gabe is very professional and informative. This company does a great service and I recommend them highly.
Total Reviews: 152