Call Now for a Free Estimate!!
(855) 268-9675
Pest Control & Pest Management Services by Antworks Pest Control - serving Vancouver WA Portland OR and Beaverton OR

Exterminator Reviews

Antworks Pest Control values the input of its customers! Here is what some of our customers are saying about us.

Pest Control Reviews IN VANCOUVER WA AND PORTLAND OR

Serving Clients in the Vancouver WA Area:

Downtown Vancouver | East Vancouver | West Vancouver | Fruit Valley | Hazel Dell | Felida | Cascade Park | Camas Washington | Ridgefield | Salmon Creek | Battleground | Orchards | La Center | Washougal | Brush Prairie

Portland East Side:

Portland | SE Portland |NE Portland | Gresham | Happy Valley | Clackamas | Milwaukie | Mt Tabor | Belmont | Lloyd Center | Laurelhurst | Hollywood District | Gladstone | Oregon City | Lake Oswego

Portland Metro West Side:

Downtown Portland | Beaverton | Tigard | Hillsboro | Cornell | Sylvan | Cedar Hills | SW Portland | NW Portland | N Portland | Tualatin | Sherwood

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Antworks Pest Control

Average rating: 5
Out of 128 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

June 25, 2020 by Brad Edgerton on Antworks Pest Control


5 Stars

June 25, 2020 by Brenda Morrill on Antworks Pest Control

I am impressed with the technician's knowledge and thoroughness of the applications. Also after the first applications there were heavy downpours, and some ants returned after 3 weeks. The response time for re-application was prompt, and I am satisfied that I will see no ants now, especially since the weather promises to be warm and dry.

5 Stars

May 28, 2020 by Jennifer Alto on Antworks Pest Control

This is a great family owned company. I had a serious ant issue in 2017. Every room in my house and even my stand alone mailbox was infested. Antworks completely solved the problem and in fact the treatment was so effective that I didn't need another service until 2020! The technician David showed up on time, was very polite and professional. They charge by the square foot of your house and this was an excellent value. I highly recommend anyone to Antworks who is experiencing an issue. Thanks again Antworks!

5 Stars

May 18, 2020 by Pam Smith on Antworks Pest Control

This is the second time I’ve used Antworks. The reason it’s the second time is because my first experience a couple of years ago was so positive!!! Gabe is a wonderful representative of his business!! He took however long it was to answer all our questions and make us feel comfortable I also know that if we had any problems he would be right back to service us. I would highly recommend Antworks to all that need this service!!!!

5 Stars

May 7, 2020 by Jennifer Allen on Antworks Pest Control

Great customer service all the way around!

5 Stars

April 28, 2020 by Donna Shu on Antworks Pest Control

They are incredibly responsive and always do a great job.

Gabe is professional and courteous.

5 Stars

April 1, 2020 by Kathy Kendall on Antworks Pest Control

Gabe is professional and courteous. The company always calls back in a timely manner and I have never had a problem with ants after they treatment my house inside and out.

So reliable and prompt!

5 Stars

March 12, 2020 by Dana on Antworks Pest Control

Gabe worked on my house today and was timely, polite and thorough. I have used Antworks for several years and they do a terrific job controlling our seasonal ant issue!

Great Company

5 Stars

March 5, 2020 by Shelly Hansen on Antworks Pest Control

We used this compny last year with great success in eliminating our ant problem. And when I saw ants again I didn't hesitate on having them come and take care of not only ants but some pesky rodents as well. Gabe was very knowledheable and courteous. Everyone I've dealt with at Ant Works has been personable and happy to answer any questions. The prices are really reasonable as well. Overall a great compny.

5 Stars

March 4, 2020 by Nancy Murray on Antworks Pest Control

They do a great job. Always on time and reliable follow up service as needed.

Peace of Mind with Outstanding Customer Service to Boot

5 Stars

March 2, 2020 by Lauren B. on Antworks Pest Control

The folks at Antworks are fantastic all the way around. The customer service professionals in the Vancouver office are patient, excellent communicators, and the service techs are friendly, super informative, and always incredibly respectful. I actually look forward to interacting with the people at this company, because they're always so pleasant (and generally, hilarious). I've been a customer for about 3 years now, and I wouldn't consider replacing them with anyone else. It's so worth the very reasonable fee to have peace of mind and a house sans ants.

5 Stars

February 27, 2020 by Lisa K Alan on Antworks Pest Control

We are so happy we found Antworks! We have a 1911 house, fairly new to us, that had never been treated. Getting the ants under control was quite a challenge. Antworks always assured us that it was possible, and finally the owner came out to advise and that was the trick. Best of all, they didn't overcharge us or give us any attitude with our questions. Even though we haven't seen any ants for almost a year, we are happy to begin service again to prevent them from coming back. I have worked with over 7 people from this company, including the owner, the office managers and many technicians. Every time, I have been treated with respect, kindness and knowledgeable service. They even reassured me about how they care for honey bees in their treatment and that was above and beyond. We cannot recommend Antworks highly enough!

5 Stars

February 27, 2020 by Anne Kyle on Antworks Pest Control

Amazing customer service and fair pricing! Best results for getting rid of ants.

Great job!

5 Stars

February 21, 2020 by Gene W on Antworks Pest Control

I've been using these guys for our annual service for over four years and have never been disappointed. David is courteous and very thorough. Three month guarantee on their work and have never had them return for a rework. We made an appointment and by golly he was there when he said he would be there. I will continue to use them in the future.

5 Stars

February 20, 2020 by Dani Sale on Antworks Pest Control

Antworks Pest Control is the best pest control service they really care about solving your pest issue and at an affordable prices. I would recommend them to anyone.

Always satisfied!

5 Stars

February 19, 2020 by Alex on Antworks Pest Control

Regular Service is fantastic at keeping a chronic ant problem at bay. I almost never need touch-ups but when I do Antworks is always quick to respond and take care of any issues. I recommend them to all my friends!

4 Stars

January 30, 2020 by Kyung Turner on Antworks Pest Control

Called for follow up appointment because we are still seeing ants still. In fact I can see it crawling up my house. Today we had an appointment at 1:30pm. It's 2:34pm no show. Please respond, we called and called. Busy both existing customer and quote, left message. They called back @ 3pm that day and told us it was 230pm to 330pm opening (which was incorrect, they said 130pm). Finally a rep came out at 330pm and finally addressed the issue, this time around they did a better investigative ant tracking. The rep who came out was professional and kind. Showed us what was going on and what needs to be done. So far I have not seen ants.

5 Stars

December 10, 2019 by Dylan Green on Antworks Pest Control


Great Service!

5 Stars

September 14, 2019 by Adam on Antworks Pest Control

Gabe was great! Very polite, informative, and thorough. The ants were swarming his bait before he even left. Very pleased with the customer service...now hopefully they’re all gone in 21 days!

Great Service

5 Stars

August 14, 2019 by David on Antworks Pest Control

I have been using Antworks’ services for three years now and am always happy with the result. Several times they have honored their guarantee and come back to retreat my property, especially when we had a colony of carpenter ants in our attic. All of the people I have dealt with, both in back office and the exterminators, have great customer service and very are knowledgeable about the work they do.
Total Reviews: 128