Call Now for Quick Service!!
(855) 268-9675
Pest Control & Pest Management Services by Antworks Pest Control - serving Vancouver WA Portland OR and Beaverton OR

Exterminator Reviews

Antworks Pest Control values the input of its customers! Here is what some of our customers are saying about us.

Pest Control Reviews IN VANCOUVER WA AND PORTLAND OR

Serving Clients in the Vancouver WA Area:

Downtown Vancouver | East Vancouver | West Vancouver | Fruit Valley | Hazel Dell | Felida | Cascade Park | Camas Washington | Ridgefield | Salmon Creek | Battleground | Orchards | La Center | Washougal | Brush Prairie

Portland East Side:

Portland | SE Portland |NE Portland | Gresham | Happy Valley | Clackamas | Milwaukie | Mt Tabor | Belmont | Lloyd Center | Laurelhurst | Hollywood District | Gladstone | Oregon City | Lake Oswego

Portland Metro West Side:

Downtown Portland | Beaverton | Tigard | Hillsboro | Cornell | Sylvan | Cedar Hills | SW Portland | NW Portland | N Portland | Tualatin | Sherwood

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Antworks Pest Control

Average rating: 5
Out of 103 reviews

Individual Reviews


Great Service

5 Stars

August 14, 2019 by David on Antworks Pest Control

I have been using Antworks’ services for three years now and am always happy with the result. Several times they have honored their guarantee and come back to retreat my property, especially when we had a colony of carpenter ants in our attic. All of the people I have dealt with, both in back office and the exterminators, have great customer service and very are knowledgeable about the work they do.

Totally recommend allaboutants!

5 Stars

July 27, 2019 by Sharon East on Antworks Pest Control

Always do a great job. Helpful, courteous no matter who you are taking to,l. Super good at listening to you!! Have used them, I believe for over 10 plus years, in two different homes. Also has them do my wasp problem this year. Assume I will be just as happy as with the ant problem. A very trustworthy business!!!

Return Customer

5 Stars

July 20, 2019 by Michelle Young on Antworks Pest Control

I love the professionalism, the no contract policy and friendly service.

Still the best company in town!

5 Stars

June 14, 2019 by Kayla Violanti on Antworks Pest Control

Still the best company in town! The staff is amazing, they are all knowledgeable and friendly. They came out to sprayed my house for ants 🐜 and spiders When the tech got there they explain everything they were going to do and how it all works. I love their customer service and the guarantee 🐜

Only company that I’ll let do my pest control

5 Stars

June 13, 2019 by Kathleen Violanti on Antworks Pest Control

Antworks is the only company that I'll let do my pest control. First, they are the only company that has completely gotten rid of my ants and spiders. Second, they are so professional and courteous. Working with them is always a joy.

They are terrific to work with.

5 Stars

May 15, 2019 by elaine scott on Antworks Pest Control

We had a terrible problem with ants in a new home built over an old lot. For three years we used different services to no avail, until a friend told us about Antworks. Wow! It really works. Got rid of the problem. And, they come back at no extra cost if you have any other problems. They are terrific to work with.

great customer service

5 Stars

May 15, 2019 by Rebecca Rodli-Beers on Antworks Pest Control

Very polite, great customer service, prompt, informative. Highly recommend

very professional, responsive and efficient!

5 Stars

May 13, 2019 by Westbury Commons on Antworks Pest Control

This Family owned company is literally the best out there! They come and I have piece of mind that no little critters are going to be found!!!! very professional, responsive and efficient!

Excellent customer service

5 Stars

May 11, 2019 by Melanie Nelson on Antworks Pest Control

Dan and Gabe know Ants!! Excellent customer service. If you have an ant issue, this is the company to call!! No more ants here at our local public library!

I have had a great experience with Antworks

5 Stars

May 9, 2019 by Wendell Bolen on Antworks Pest Control

I have had a great experience with Antworks. They came on-time and took care of the Ants that was a major problem in the front and the backyard. Also during the first of spring all the spiders came through the trees and started coming into the house. They sprayed and a few hours later we were able to bbq and have the kids play in the yard again!! Overall an excellent experience!!

5 Stars

April 2, 2019 by April Annikin on Antworks Pest Control

These people are amazing! Dan was able to help me over the phone to identify the type of insect we found in our basement. He gave us his honest opinion that we don’t need their services at this time. That is some honest good business!! I can tell you that when we do need extermination experts, we will be calling Antworks for sure! Because of Dan’s kindness and honesty, he has made customers of our family and we are already telling family and friends about their fantastic customer service! Thank you!!

5 Stars

March 19, 2019 by Anndy Hosier on Antworks Pest Control

Good experience with the company and the ants are gone.

Best. Ant. Guys. Ever

5 Stars

March 15, 2019 by Katherine Chapman on Antworks Pest Control

Every once in awhile, I can skip a year, but ants seem to LOVE my area of SE Portland. This year the plea went out early from my house mates "The ants are here! We've seen the scouts! Please call the Ant Guy!!" Make the ants go away!!" (Last year, I apparently waited too long, the ants overran us. It actually took AntWorks two visits to help us get rid of them). Seriously, though, I don't even think of calling anyone else. They are prompt, courteous, respectful of my home and property, careful, and reliable. The price is reasonable. The chemicals aren't stinky (and I'm one of those people who can smell a mandarin orange sitting on a desk 3 cubicles away.....with its peel still on it. Yeah. I'm that girl.) Antworks is definitely my go-to company for pest control. I haven't had any pests except the ants, but they sure do make the ants go away.

5 Stars

March 2, 2019 by Robert Johnson on Antworks Pest Control

Amazing service. Professional, friendly and easy to work with.

5 Stars

February 22, 2019 by Ruth Taylor on Antworks Pest Control

Antworks came recommended by my neighbor and they have been excellent to work with in every way, I highly recommend!

quick & amazing service 🙂

5 Stars

January 10, 2019 by Brittani The Business Match Maker on Antworks Pest Control

Antworks came out over a year ago when I bought my new house to spray for big spiders. The treatment lasted for a long time. I saw one spider after a year, got booked right away this year & never seen another spider !!! Thank you for quick & amazing service 🙂

5 Stars

November 10, 2018 by Elaine Scott on Antworks Pest Control

We had a terrible problem with ants in a new home built over an old lot. For three years we used different services to no avail, until a friend told us about Antworks. Wow! It really works. Got rid of the problem. And, they come back at no extra cost if you have any other problems. They are terrific to work with.

So amazingly satisfied!!

5 Stars

October 5, 2018 by Katie Takemoto on Antworks Pest Control

Thank you!! Thank you!! Thank you!!! I'm so thrilled my ants are gone! Artworks scheduled me promptly and Gabe, their technician was extremely knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and always explained what he was doing. I'm so happy that I've found a great local company that I can trust with my pest issues. You guys are like my big, bad, bug superheroes! AAA+

These People Are Amazing

5 Stars

August 7, 2018 by April on Antworks Pest Control

These people are amazing! Dan was able to help me over the phone to identify the type of insect we found in our basement. He gave us his honest opinion that we don’t need their services at this time. That is some honest good business!! I can tell you that when we do need extermination experts, we will be calling antworks for sure! Because of Dan’s kindness and honesty, he has made customers of our family and we are already telling family and friends about their fantastic customer service! Thank you!! April

All gone!

5 Stars

May 24, 2018 by Sajani on Antworks Pest Control

I'm glad I hired Antworks because the ants are gone! The first relief from those pesky insects in years. I recommend Antworks.
Total Reviews: 103