Call Now for a Free Estimate!!
(855) 268-9675
Pest Control & Pest Management Services by Antworks Pest Control - serving Vancouver WA Portland OR and Beaverton OR

Exterminator Reviews

Antworks Pest Control values the input of its customers! Here is what some of our customers are saying about us.

Pest Control Reviews IN VANCOUVER WA AND PORTLAND OR

Serving Clients in the Vancouver WA Area:

Downtown Vancouver | East Vancouver | West Vancouver | Fruit Valley | Hazel Dell | Felida | Cascade Park | Camas Washington | Ridgefield | Salmon Creek | Battleground | Orchards | La Center | Washougal | Brush Prairie

Portland East Side:

Portland | SE Portland |NE Portland | Gresham | Happy Valley | Clackamas | Milwaukie | Mt Tabor | Belmont | Lloyd Center | Laurelhurst | Hollywood District | Gladstone | Oregon City | Lake Oswego

Portland Metro West Side:

Downtown Portland | Beaverton | Tigard | Hillsboro | Cornell | Sylvan | Cedar Hills | SW Portland | NW Portland | N Portland | Tualatin | Sherwood

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Antworks Pest Control

Average rating: 5
Out of 142 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

November 11, 2020 by Robert Salazar on Antworks Pest Control

I started having these nasty flying bugs all around my front porch and called Antworks Pest Control to come help me get rid of them. The technician took a look around and discovered I had termites eating away underneath my deck! I never had any reason to go down there, but when he did he came back with pictures of the issue and a game plan to get rid of these termites. Needless to say it’s been a few months and I haven’t seen a single termite around the front deck. Soon I can start repairing the damages, but I’m really grateful to have had their service. I used them to get rid of ants a few years ago at my previous residence and with great success. I cannot recommend them enough

5 Stars

October 19, 2020 by Eleanor Lopez on Antworks Pest Control

Very good service. Gabe was a delight to work with.

5 Stars

October 1, 2020 by Kelly Trendell on Antworks Pest Control

I was so happy with the experience I had with Antworks. Monday morning I woke up to ants all around my kitchen and by Tuesday evening I had Antworks at my house doing an extremely thorough job to rid our house of ants on the inside and outside. They went the extra mile to ensure our house was safe and Gabe was professional and on time. We were so very impressed with the service.

5 Stars

September 28, 2020 by Eric Reed on Antworks Pest Control

they came to remove yellowjackets. were very fast, affordable, and professional.

5 Stars

September 27, 2020 by Lana Adamson on Antworks Pest Control

We don't think there is a better company in the Portland area to fix what bugs you. Every technician is a very knowledgeable, highly skilled professional. They do a fantastic job of answering any of your questions in a friendly, patient and not overly technical way. They are always prompt and if for some reason they might not be you are notified immediately. A great price for the thorough application they perform. Their office staff and customer service is amazing. We highly recommend using this company. They won't allow you to be disappointed. Laurin Wild and Lana Adamson

5 Stars

September 7, 2020 by Melanie Nelson on Antworks Pest Control

Antworks is the BEST!! Always quick service! Ashley & Misty always get right back to you! The West Linn Public Library Staff appreciate Antworks taking care of our ant problems!!

5 Stars

August 26, 2020 by Steven Dufault on Antworks Pest Control

This company is amazing! And the technician David was very professional, informative and personable. Not only did he do an amazing job with my ant problem he pointed out a couple things that I should fix on my home that I’ve over looked. I highly Recommend this company! Thanks again David!

5 Stars

August 17, 2020 by John Zanetti on Antworks Pest Control

Gabe was incredibly thorough, clearly knows a lot, and is great at his job. I would highly recommend Gabe and Antworks to anyone.

5 Stars

August 12, 2020 by Eric Rice on Antworks Pest Control

They get the job done.

5 Stars

August 10, 2020 by Bruce Powers on Antworks Pest Control

As always, Antworks was on time and efficient. Gabe is very professional and informative. This company does a great service and I recommend them highly.

5 Stars

August 6, 2020 by Linda Norlin on Antworks Pest Control

I had a problem with ants and called Antworks, a local family owned company. Office manager, Misty, was able to work with Technician, David, and schedule the visit the same day. David arrived and immediately assessed the extent of the problem. He wore a mask. He treated the kitchen and bathrooms, as ants are seeking water. He also treated the perimeter of the foundation. After the treatment, David told me what to expect and that I have a 3 month warranty. I have a dog and David explained I only had to keep Ellie away from treated areas for 30 minutes. I was very impressed and you will be too.

5 Stars

August 5, 2020 by Holli E. on Antworks Pest Control

My previous landlords used this company for us when we had an ant infestation so when we were having issues in our new home we asked our new landlord to set up something with them as well. They're fast, super knowledgeable and friendly. We're pleased with the work and know if we have any issues they'll come back out.

5 Stars

August 2, 2020 by Tom on Antworks Pest Control

Gabe was very prompt. He explained the services that could be provided, and we decided on the best option for us (absolutely no pressure)! He was very professional and thorough. He also took the time to explain what would happen with the ants after the treatment. Thank you Gabe!

5 Stars

July 15, 2020 by Tim Boardman on Antworks Pest Control

Had to have them out again as we had a worse problem with ants than anticipated. Technician was very personable, knowledgeable and got right to work. We found out when spraying for ants the same formula kills spiders. A double plus as we have a hobo spider problem as well. Kudos!!!

5 Stars

June 25, 2020 by Brad Edgerton on Antworks Pest Control


5 Stars

June 25, 2020 by Brenda Morrill on Antworks Pest Control

I am impressed with the technician's knowledge and thoroughness of the applications. Also after the first applications there were heavy downpours, and some ants returned after 3 weeks. The response time for re-application was prompt, and I am satisfied that I will see no ants now, especially since the weather promises to be warm and dry.

5 Stars

May 28, 2020 by Jennifer Alto on Antworks Pest Control

This is a great family owned company. I had a serious ant issue in 2017. Every room in my house and even my stand alone mailbox was infested. Antworks completely solved the problem and in fact the treatment was so effective that I didn't need another service until 2020! The technician David showed up on time, was very polite and professional. They charge by the square foot of your house and this was an excellent value. I highly recommend anyone to Antworks who is experiencing an issue. Thanks again Antworks!

5 Stars

May 18, 2020 by Pam Smith on Antworks Pest Control

This is the second time I’ve used Antworks. The reason it’s the second time is because my first experience a couple of years ago was so positive!!! Gabe is a wonderful representative of his business!! He took however long it was to answer all our questions and make us feel comfortable I also know that if we had any problems he would be right back to service us. I would highly recommend Antworks to all that need this service!!!!

5 Stars

May 7, 2020 by Jennifer Allen on Antworks Pest Control

Great customer service all the way around!

5 Stars

April 28, 2020 by Donna Shu on Antworks Pest Control

They are incredibly responsive and always do a great job.
Total Reviews: 142