Call Now for a Free Estimate!!
(855) 268-9675
Pest Control & Pest Management Services by Antworks Pest Control - serving Vancouver WA Portland OR and Beaverton OR

Exterminator Reviews

Antworks Pest Control values the input of its customers! Here is what some of our customers are saying about us.

Pest Control Reviews IN VANCOUVER WA AND PORTLAND OR

Serving Clients in the Vancouver WA Area:

Downtown Vancouver | East Vancouver | West Vancouver | Fruit Valley | Hazel Dell | Felida | Cascade Park | Camas Washington | Ridgefield | Salmon Creek | Battleground | Orchards | La Center | Washougal | Brush Prairie

Portland East Side:

Portland | SE Portland |NE Portland | Gresham | Happy Valley | Clackamas | Milwaukie | Mt Tabor | Belmont | Lloyd Center | Laurelhurst | Hollywood District | Gladstone | Oregon City | Lake Oswego

Portland Metro West Side:

Downtown Portland | Beaverton | Tigard | Hillsboro | Cornell | Sylvan | Cedar Hills | SW Portland | NW Portland | N Portland | Tualatin | Sherwood

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Antworks Pest Control

Average rating: 5
Out of 121 reviews

Individual Reviews


Gabe is professional and courteous.

5 Stars

April 1, 2020 by Kathy Kendall on Antworks Pest Control

Gabe is professional and courteous. The company always calls back in a timely manner and I have never had a problem with ants after they treatment my house inside and out.

So reliable and prompt!

5 Stars

March 12, 2020 by Dana on Antworks Pest Control

Gabe worked on my house today and was timely, polite and thorough. I have used Antworks for several years and they do a terrific job controlling our seasonal ant issue!

Great Company

5 Stars

March 5, 2020 by Shelly Hansen on Antworks Pest Control

We used this compny last year with great success in eliminating our ant problem. And when I saw ants again I didn't hesitate on having them come and take care of not only ants but some pesky rodents as well. Gabe was very knowledheable and courteous. Everyone I've dealt with at Ant Works has been personable and happy to answer any questions. The prices are really reasonable as well. Overall a great compny.

5 Stars

March 4, 2020 by Nancy Murray on Antworks Pest Control

They do a great job. Always on time and reliable follow up service as needed.

Peace of Mind with Outstanding Customer Service to Boot

5 Stars

March 2, 2020 by Lauren B. on Antworks Pest Control

The folks at Antworks are fantastic all the way around. The customer service professionals in the Vancouver office are patient, excellent communicators, and the service techs are friendly, super informative, and always incredibly respectful. I actually look forward to interacting with the people at this company, because they're always so pleasant (and generally, hilarious). I've been a customer for about 3 years now, and I wouldn't consider replacing them with anyone else. It's so worth the very reasonable fee to have peace of mind and a house sans ants.

5 Stars

February 27, 2020 by Lisa K Alan on Antworks Pest Control

We are so happy we found Antworks! We have a 1911 house, fairly new to us, that had never been treated. Getting the ants under control was quite a challenge. Antworks always assured us that it was possible, and finally the owner came out to advise and that was the trick. Best of all, they didn't overcharge us or give us any attitude with our questions. Even though we haven't seen any ants for almost a year, we are happy to begin service again to prevent them from coming back. I have worked with over 7 people from this company, including the owner, the office managers and many technicians. Every time, I have been treated with respect, kindness and knowledgeable service. They even reassured me about how they care for honey bees in their treatment and that was above and beyond. We cannot recommend Antworks highly enough!

5 Stars

February 27, 2020 by Anne Kyle on Antworks Pest Control

Amazing customer service and fair pricing! Best results for getting rid of ants.

Great job!

5 Stars

February 21, 2020 by Gene W on Antworks Pest Control

I've been using these guys for our annual service for over four years and have never been disappointed. David is courteous and very thorough. Three month guarantee on their work and have never had them return for a rework. We made an appointment and by golly he was there when he said he would be there. I will continue to use them in the future.

5 Stars

February 20, 2020 by Dani Sale on Antworks Pest Control

Antworks Pest Control is the best pest control service they really care about solving your pest issue and at an affordable prices. I would recommend them to anyone.

Always satisfied!

5 Stars

February 19, 2020 by Alex on Antworks Pest Control

Regular Service is fantastic at keeping a chronic ant problem at bay. I almost never need touch-ups but when I do Antworks is always quick to respond and take care of any issues. I recommend them to all my friends!

5 Stars

December 10, 2019 by Dylan Green on Antworks Pest Control


Great Service!

5 Stars

September 14, 2019 by Adam on Antworks Pest Control

Gabe was great! Very polite, informative, and thorough. The ants were swarming his bait before he even left. Very pleased with the customer service...now hopefully they’re all gone in 21 days!

Great Service

5 Stars

August 14, 2019 by David on Antworks Pest Control

I have been using Antworks’ services for three years now and am always happy with the result. Several times they have honored their guarantee and come back to retreat my property, especially when we had a colony of carpenter ants in our attic. All of the people I have dealt with, both in back office and the exterminators, have great customer service and very are knowledgeable about the work they do.

Totally recommend allaboutants!

5 Stars

July 27, 2019 by Sharon East on Antworks Pest Control

Always do a great job. Helpful, courteous no matter who you are taking to,l. Super good at listening to you!! Have used them, I believe for over 10 plus years, in two different homes. Also has them do my wasp problem this year. Assume I will be just as happy as with the ant problem. A very trustworthy business!!!

Return Customer

5 Stars

July 20, 2019 by Michelle Young on Antworks Pest Control

I love the professionalism, the no contract policy and friendly service.

5 Stars

July 13, 2019 by Misty Castillo on Antworks Pest Control

spiders. They have been awful this year, and my house was no exception. I called them, they got me scheduled and treated right away. They were super friendly, efficient, and you can't beat their guarantee. I haven't seen a bug since it is so nice being able to go out in my back yard and not fearing spiders are everywhere or cooking and not dealing with those pesky ants. Thank you so much, Antworks! You are awesome!!!

Best Pest Control Company in Town

5 Stars

July 10, 2019 by Kayla Violanti on Antworks Pest Control

I was seeing ANTS in my house and call Antworks; where they were very helpful, kind, experienced and inexpensive. I made an appointment for them to come out to my house and when the technician got there, they were very friendly & told me everything they were doing which made me trust them right away. I would recommend this company to all my friends and family. The thing I LOVE the most about Antworks is the guarantee all the work! No other pest control company does. Thank you for getting rid of my Ants!!!!

5 Stars

July 8, 2019 by Ashley Violanti on Antworks Pest Control

I called Antworks to have them come treat for ants and spiders, they were on-time efficient and got everything taken care of!

Still the best company in town!

5 Stars

June 14, 2019 by Kayla Violanti on Antworks Pest Control

Still the best company in town! The staff is amazing, they are all knowledgeable and friendly. They came out to sprayed my house for ants 🐜 and spiders When the tech got there they explain everything they were going to do and how it all works. I love their customer service and the guarantee 🐜

Only company that I’ll let do my pest control

5 Stars

June 13, 2019 by Kathleen Violanti on Antworks Pest Control

Antworks is the only company that I'll let do my pest control. First, they are the only company that has completely gotten rid of my ants and spiders. Second, they are so professional and courteous. Working with them is always a joy.
Total Reviews: 121