Call Now for a Free Estimate!!
(855) 268-9675
Pest Control & Pest Management Services by Antworks Pest Control - serving Vancouver WA Portland OR and Beaverton OR

Exterminator Reviews

Antworks Pest Control values the input of its customers! Here is what some of our customers are saying about us.

Pest Control Reviews IN VANCOUVER WA AND PORTLAND OR

Serving Clients in the Vancouver WA Area:

Downtown Vancouver | East Vancouver | West Vancouver | Fruit Valley | Hazel Dell | Felida | Cascade Park | Camas Washington | Ridgefield | Salmon Creek | Battleground | Orchards | La Center | Washougal | Brush Prairie

Portland East Side:

Portland | SE Portland |NE Portland | Gresham | Happy Valley | Clackamas | Milwaukie | Mt Tabor | Belmont | Lloyd Center | Laurelhurst | Hollywood District | Gladstone | Oregon City | Lake Oswego

Portland Metro West Side:

Downtown Portland | Beaverton | Tigard | Hillsboro | Cornell | Sylvan | Cedar Hills | SW Portland | NW Portland | N Portland | Tualatin | Sherwood

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Antworks Pest Control

Average rating: 5
Out of 169 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

September 30, 2021 by Eleanor Lopez on Antworks Pest Control

Very good service. Gabe was a delight to work with.

5 Stars

September 23, 2021 by Whit Kathner on Antworks Pest Control

These folks didn’t stop until the ants did. We have a difficult infestation- they took over a wall of the house! But antworks stuck with us while we reclaimed our kitchen and bathroom

5 Stars

August 27, 2021 by Jeanine Jackson on Antworks Pest Control

I have been so pleased with the service Antworks has provided! My home - and my place of business - were becoming a festival for crawling ants! They were everywhere and nothing I did kept them from congregating! Until Antworks showed up! Now my home and office are ant ghost towns! With their recurring service, I haven't seen an ant in my house for years! Thank you, Antworks!

5 Stars

August 23, 2021 by Bobbie & Moni on Antworks Pest Control

Very thorough applications of insecticides. Holten and his partner were knowledgable, and very willing to share what they knew about ant habitat and habit. Friendly and polite; respectful of our home and pets as they worked. Will use this company again when necessary.

5 Stars

August 21, 2021 by Alex Pieske on Antworks Pest Control

Great service! They took care of our carpenter ant problem right away! Thanks Holton!

5 Stars

August 19, 2021 by Alyssa Sholl on Antworks Pest Control

Extremely efficient and knowledgeable. Not only did they treat the inside and outside of the house but they explained what they were doing and why. They were on time and respectful. They took additional time to explain everything at the end and show areas where the ants might be coming in and follow up about the service. Would 100% recommend them for any and all pest removal!

wow- that is awesome service!

5 Stars

August 16, 2021 by wendy on Antworks Pest Control

The good news is that they came within a week and did an amazing job. The bad news is that my worst fears were confirmed- I needed folks to come out a few months ago before it got so out of control. I am now on quarterly maintenance; I love visitors to my house but not these ants!! Thanks to Steven and Danny- so grateful!!

5 Stars

August 12, 2021 by Katy Mayo-Hudson on Antworks Pest Control

Very nice guy, professional and went above and beyond in thinking thru where ants might be and spraying. Was fast, easy, and well worth it.

Great job

5 Stars

August 7, 2021 by Harlin Hollis on Antworks Pest Control

We have used this company before and always been happy but Holton was by far the best. Very friendly and professional and he made sure he did as much as possible. Very happy with the job that was done and the professionalism that Holton provided. Will definitely use artworks again and recommend to anyone I know with pest issues.

5 Stars

August 6, 2021 by Nicki Ueland on Antworks Pest Control

Antworks will be my new pest control option for sure! I had ants show up overnight and they were all over my kitchen and back room. Antworks was able to have Steven come out the next day to save me! Steven was prompt, courteous and made sure to answer any questions that I might have. He was even able to show me where the ants were coming from. It was a huge relief! I appreciate the awesome service from Steven and Antworks! THANK YOU!!!!

Long time customer

5 Stars

August 3, 2021 by Alaina Keaton on Antworks Pest Control

I love this company. I have continued using this company since I moved to troutdale. The 3 month service works great. I dont have any problems. I suggest these guys to anyone!

5 Stars

July 31, 2021 by Heeren TV on Antworks Pest Control

Steve was very thorough and extremely polite. He explained everything he was doing and was a very personable young man. I would highly recommend him to anyone having pest issues.

5 Stars

July 26, 2021 by Leanne Sims on Antworks Pest Control

The tech was very professional & polite, he explained what he was going do and before he left made sure to let me know if I see any more ants to call & he will come back out free of charge, great small locally owned business!

Thorough and So friendly and nice

5 Stars

July 9, 2021 by Janelle on Antworks Pest Control

This was the third time we have had to have to someone come out due to our ant situation. Holten Stephens came in and was so friendly and so thorough and efficient, checking every possible area ants could be coming in from and treating it. He explained everything he was doing and was super friendly in the process. Really appreciate his hard work and positive attitude!

5 Stars

July 2, 2021 by Ellen Heeren on Antworks Pest Control

The technician was very professional and thorough and explained everything very well; what he was doing and explained how ants survive and basic ant information. He was very polite and respectful of our home. I highly recommend his services.

5 Stars

June 11, 2021 by Neil Leitner on Antworks Pest Control

Tech was knowledgeable, customer oriented and efficient. I did a lot of research and ANTWORKS had entirely positive reviews.

5 Stars

June 6, 2021 by Josephine Trudeau on Antworks Pest Control

Great and effective service.

5 Stars

April 29, 2021 by Nancy Murray on Antworks Pest Control

Eric did a great job. On time, professional. Antworks always does a great job.

5 Stars

April 27, 2021 by Katherine Gardner on Antworks Pest Control

We've been using Antworks for years, and I wouldn't consider using any other company. On the phone or in person, they're always super helpful, super friendly, super professional all around. We have them come out yearly now to help control our pavement ants in the spring, and we're consistently happy with how effective their service is. And if we ever have questions or flare ups, they're incredibly knowledgeable.

5 Stars

April 26, 2021 by Jason Stabe on Antworks Pest Control

Excellent customer service. Incredibly thorough at a good value.
Total Reviews: 169