Call Now for Quick Service!!
(855) 268-9675
Pest Control & Pest Management Services by Antworks Pest Control - serving Vancouver WA Portland OR and Beaverton OR

Exterminator Reviews

Antworks Pest Control values the input of its customers! Here is what some of our customers are saying about us.

Pest Control Reviews IN VANCOUVER WA AND PORTLAND OR

Serving Clients in the Vancouver WA Area:

Downtown Vancouver | East Vancouver | West Vancouver | Fruit Valley | Hazel Dell | Felida | Cascade Park | Camas Washington | Ridgefield | Salmon Creek | Battleground | Orchards | La Center | Washougal | Brush Prairie

Portland East Side:

Portland | SE Portland |NE Portland | Gresham | Happy Valley | Clackamas | Milwaukie | Mt Tabor | Belmont | Lloyd Center | Laurelhurst | Hollywood District | Gladstone | Oregon City | Lake Oswego

Portland Metro West Side:

Downtown Portland | Beaverton | Tigard | Hillsboro | Cornell | Sylvan | Cedar Hills | SW Portland | NW Portland | N Portland | Tualatin | Sherwood

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Antworks Pest Control

Average rating: 5
Out of 92 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

April 2, 2019 by April Annikin on Antworks Pest Control

These people are amazing! Dan was able to help me over the phone to identify the type of insect we found in our basement. He gave us his honest opinion that we don’t need their services at this time. That is some honest good business!! I can tell you that when we do need extermination experts, we will be calling Antworks for sure! Because of Dan’s kindness and honesty, he has made customers of our family and we are already telling family and friends about their fantastic customer service! Thank you!!

5 Stars

March 19, 2019 by Anndy Hosier on Antworks Pest Control

Good experience with the company and the ants are gone.

Best. Ant. Guys. Ever

5 Stars

March 15, 2019 by Katherine Chapman on Antworks Pest Control

Every once in awhile, I can skip a year, but ants seem to LOVE my area of SE Portland. This year the plea went out early from my house mates "The ants are here! We've seen the scouts! Please call the Ant Guy!!" Make the ants go away!!" (Last year, I apparently waited too long, the ants overran us. It actually took AntWorks two visits to help us get rid of them). Seriously, though, I don't even think of calling anyone else. They are prompt, courteous, respectful of my home and property, careful, and reliable. The price is reasonable. The chemicals aren't stinky (and I'm one of those people who can smell a mandarin orange sitting on a desk 3 cubicles away.....with its peel still on it. Yeah. I'm that girl.) Antworks is definitely my go-to company for pest control. I haven't had any pests except the ants, but they sure do make the ants go away.

5 Stars

March 2, 2019 by Robert Johnson on Antworks Pest Control

Amazing service. Professional, friendly and easy to work with.

5 Stars

February 22, 2019 by Ruth Taylor on Antworks Pest Control

Antworks came recommended by my neighbor and they have been excellent to work with in every way, I highly recommend!

5 Stars

November 10, 2018 by Elaine Scott on Antworks Pest Control

We had a terrible problem with ants in a new home built over an old lot. For three years we used different services to no avail, until a friend told us about Antworks. Wow! It really works. Got rid of the problem. And, they come back at no extra cost if you have any other problems. They are terrific to work with.

So amazingly satisfied!!

5 Stars

October 5, 2018 by Katie Takemoto on Antworks Pest Control

Thank you!! Thank you!! Thank you!!! I'm so thrilled my ants are gone! Artworks scheduled me promptly and Gabe, their technician was extremely knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and always explained what he was doing. I'm so happy that I've found a great local company that I can trust with my pest issues. You guys are like my big, bad, bug superheroes! AAA+

These People Are Amazing

5 Stars

August 7, 2018 by April on Antworks Pest Control

These people are amazing! Dan was able to help me over the phone to identify the type of insect we found in our basement. He gave us his honest opinion that we don’t need their services at this time. That is some honest good business!! I can tell you that when we do need extermination experts, we will be calling antworks for sure! Because of Dan’s kindness and honesty, he has made customers of our family and we are already telling family and friends about their fantastic customer service! Thank you!! April

All gone!

5 Stars

May 24, 2018 by Sajani on Antworks Pest Control

I'm glad I hired Antworks because the ants are gone! The first relief from those pesky insects in years. I recommend Antworks.

Amazing Company

5 Stars

May 11, 2018 by Tara Osbeck on Antworks Pest Control

This is the second year we have used Antworks and we will never use another company! Rob has been the same technician that’s been here several times and we look forward to seeing him! Rob has such a wonderful and positive attitude and we are beyond appreciative of him! He is amazing at what he does and his new nickname is the ANT whisperer due to his ability to find all the ant colonies at our home. The ladies in the office are wonderful as well. Thank you for all your help with these pest issues!

Quick and Easy

5 Stars

April 23, 2018 by Debbie Reardon on Antworks Pest Control

This company made my daughter-in-laws life so much better! They took care of the ant problem and were very informative. She has 3 dogs so its nice that she doesn't have to worry about them eating an ant trap.

FINALLY THEY ARE GONE

5 Stars

April 23, 2018 by Lacey Reardon on Antworks Pest Control

I have always had issues with ants. There is always going to be the inevitable big blow up of ants when the weather changes! I called and made an appointment without any issue - the office staff is very nice and polite, the owners are fantastic and the ants are GONE!

YES!

5 Stars

April 23, 2018 by Lacey Reardon on Antworks Pest Control

For sure the best pest control!

Very professional

5 Stars

April 23, 2018 by glenn reardon on Antworks Pest Control

For sure recommend this company! they are so professional and informative. Will use their service on a regular basis

Great Ant people!

5 Stars

April 21, 2018 by Terri on Antworks Pest Control

I love these ant people! Even better, it is a family owned business. Will use again and highly recommend!

Guarantee Their Work

5 Stars

April 5, 2018 by jessica smith on Antworks Pest Control

This is our 2nd year using Antworks and I wouldn't think about calling anyone. They are professional, knowledgeable & guarantee their work. It's an added bonus that the staff are friendly. If you have an ant problem they are the people to call.

Great Crew!

5 Stars

April 4, 2018 by Pam on Antworks Pest Control

Antworks' wonderful crew has been helping me deal with ants for the last few years. They are friendly, knowledgeable, and happy to help. They're careful to avoid areas where my friendly bumble bees are nesting. And they talked me down from a bedbug scare. (It was just a carpet beetle! woohoo!). I highly recommend them.

Stand by their guarantee!

5 Stars

April 2, 2018 by Carrie on Antworks Pest Control

We’ve been using Antworks for quite a few year and have always been very pleased! They stand by their guarantee! Last year they had to come out 3-4 times to get rid of all our pesky ants!! After the first time, they didn’t charge us since we were within the warranty window. They are thorough, efficient and had great suggestions for helping to eliminate the problem.

Excellent Job

5 Stars

March 31, 2018 by Bill Gale on Antworks Pest Control

We have been fighting the little ants in our home for two years. We would spray, but they always reappeared. So I called Antworks. The technician seemed very knowledgeable and after making his inspection (even under the house) he explained that particular type of ant and how to best rid them from our home. We decided to go ahead with the treatment. He was very clean and competent while quickly completing the job. Since then, we have seen only a few ants as he said we would. It has only been two weeks, but it seems to have done the job. We would highly recommend Antworks to anyone experiencing ant infestation problems.

They did great

5 Stars

March 28, 2018 by Laura on Antworks Pest Control

Efficient and polite
Total Reviews: 92