Call Now for a Free Estimate!!
(855) 268-9675
Pest Control & Pest Management Services by Antworks Pest Control - serving Vancouver WA Portland OR and Beaverton OR

Exterminator Reviews

Antworks Pest Control values the input of its customers! Here is what some of our customers are saying about us.

Pest Control Reviews IN VANCOUVER WA AND PORTLAND OR

Serving Clients in the Vancouver WA Area:

Downtown Vancouver | East Vancouver | West Vancouver | Fruit Valley | Hazel Dell | Felida | Cascade Park | Camas Washington | Ridgefield | Salmon Creek | Battleground | Orchards | La Center | Washougal | Brush Prairie

Portland East Side:

Portland | SE Portland |NE Portland | Gresham | Happy Valley | Clackamas | Milwaukie | Mt Tabor | Belmont | Lloyd Center | Laurelhurst | Hollywood District | Gladstone | Oregon City | Lake Oswego

Portland Metro West Side:

Downtown Portland | Beaverton | Tigard | Hillsboro | Cornell | Sylvan | Cedar Hills | SW Portland | NW Portland | N Portland | Tualatin | Sherwood

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Antworks Pest Control

Average rating: 5
Out of 137 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

September 7, 2020 by Melanie Nelson on Antworks Pest Control

Antworks is the BEST!! Always quick service! Ashley & Misty always get right back to you! The West Linn Public Library Staff appreciate Antworks taking care of our ant problems!!

5 Stars

August 26, 2020 by Steven Dufault on Antworks Pest Control

This company is amazing! And the technician David was very professional, informative and personable. Not only did he do an amazing job with my ant problem he pointed out a couple things that I should fix on my home that I’ve over looked. I highly Recommend this company! Thanks again David!

5 Stars

August 17, 2020 by John Zanetti on Antworks Pest Control

Gabe was incredibly thorough, clearly knows a lot, and is great at his job. I would highly recommend Gabe and Antworks to anyone.

5 Stars

August 12, 2020 by Eric Rice on Antworks Pest Control

They get the job done.

5 Stars

August 10, 2020 by Bruce Powers on Antworks Pest Control

As always, Antworks was on time and efficient. Gabe is very professional and informative. This company does a great service and I recommend them highly.

5 Stars

August 6, 2020 by Linda Norlin on Antworks Pest Control

I had a problem with ants and called Antworks, a local family owned company. Office manager, Misty, was able to work with Technician, David, and schedule the visit the same day. David arrived and immediately assessed the extent of the problem. He wore a mask. He treated the kitchen and bathrooms, as ants are seeking water. He also treated the perimeter of the foundation. After the treatment, David told me what to expect and that I have a 3 month warranty. I have a dog and David explained I only had to keep Ellie away from treated areas for 30 minutes. I was very impressed and you will be too.

5 Stars

August 5, 2020 by Holli E. on Antworks Pest Control

My previous landlords used this company for us when we had an ant infestation so when we were having issues in our new home we asked our new landlord to set up something with them as well. They're fast, super knowledgeable and friendly. We're pleased with the work and know if we have any issues they'll come back out.

5 Stars

August 2, 2020 by Tom on Antworks Pest Control

Gabe was very prompt. He explained the services that could be provided, and we decided on the best option for us (absolutely no pressure)! He was very professional and thorough. He also took the time to explain what would happen with the ants after the treatment. Thank you Gabe!

5 Stars

July 15, 2020 by Tim Boardman on Antworks Pest Control

Had to have them out again as we had a worse problem with ants than anticipated. Technician was very personable, knowledgeable and got right to work. We found out when spraying for ants the same formula kills spiders. A double plus as we have a hobo spider problem as well. Kudos!!!

5 Stars

June 25, 2020 by Brad Edgerton on Antworks Pest Control


5 Stars

June 25, 2020 by Brenda Morrill on Antworks Pest Control

I am impressed with the technician's knowledge and thoroughness of the applications. Also after the first applications there were heavy downpours, and some ants returned after 3 weeks. The response time for re-application was prompt, and I am satisfied that I will see no ants now, especially since the weather promises to be warm and dry.

5 Stars

May 28, 2020 by Jennifer Alto on Antworks Pest Control

This is a great family owned company. I had a serious ant issue in 2017. Every room in my house and even my stand alone mailbox was infested. Antworks completely solved the problem and in fact the treatment was so effective that I didn't need another service until 2020! The technician David showed up on time, was very polite and professional. They charge by the square foot of your house and this was an excellent value. I highly recommend anyone to Antworks who is experiencing an issue. Thanks again Antworks!

5 Stars

May 18, 2020 by Pam Smith on Antworks Pest Control

This is the second time I’ve used Antworks. The reason it’s the second time is because my first experience a couple of years ago was so positive!!! Gabe is a wonderful representative of his business!! He took however long it was to answer all our questions and make us feel comfortable I also know that if we had any problems he would be right back to service us. I would highly recommend Antworks to all that need this service!!!!

5 Stars

May 7, 2020 by Jennifer Allen on Antworks Pest Control

Great customer service all the way around!

5 Stars

April 28, 2020 by Donna Shu on Antworks Pest Control

They are incredibly responsive and always do a great job.

Gabe is professional and courteous.

5 Stars

April 1, 2020 by Kathy Kendall on Antworks Pest Control

Gabe is professional and courteous. The company always calls back in a timely manner and I have never had a problem with ants after they treatment my house inside and out.

So reliable and prompt!

5 Stars

March 12, 2020 by Dana on Antworks Pest Control

Gabe worked on my house today and was timely, polite and thorough. I have used Antworks for several years and they do a terrific job controlling our seasonal ant issue!

Great Company

5 Stars

March 5, 2020 by Shelly Hansen on Antworks Pest Control

We used this compny last year with great success in eliminating our ant problem. And when I saw ants again I didn't hesitate on having them come and take care of not only ants but some pesky rodents as well. Gabe was very knowledheable and courteous. Everyone I've dealt with at Ant Works has been personable and happy to answer any questions. The prices are really reasonable as well. Overall a great compny.

5 Stars

March 4, 2020 by Nancy Murray on Antworks Pest Control

They do a great job. Always on time and reliable follow up service as needed.

Peace of Mind with Outstanding Customer Service to Boot

5 Stars

March 2, 2020 by Lauren B. on Antworks Pest Control

The folks at Antworks are fantastic all the way around. The customer service professionals in the Vancouver office are patient, excellent communicators, and the service techs are friendly, super informative, and always incredibly respectful. I actually look forward to interacting with the people at this company, because they're always so pleasant (and generally, hilarious). I've been a customer for about 3 years now, and I wouldn't consider replacing them with anyone else. It's so worth the very reasonable fee to have peace of mind and a house sans ants.
Total Reviews: 137